Chs Events

Events

CHS > Events 

Featured Upcoming Events

All Events

Events

Training

Understanding ACEs

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Location: Rapid City Public Library, 610 Quincy St., Rapid City, SD
Description: Join us for this FREE event to understand how ACEs impact you and society.

General

19th Annual Community Response to Child Abuse Conference

Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 8:00am -
Friday, October 4, 2019 at 4:00pm

Location: Sioux Falls Convention Center, 1201 N West Ave, Sioux Falls, SD
Description: Join us for this two-day, multi-track convention, featuring nearly two-dozen state and nationally known speakers!

Fundraising

Jon Crane Children's Home Society Benefit Auction

Friday, October 11, 2019 at 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Location: Arrowhead County Club
Description: Bid on Original Art and Silent Auction Packages

Fundraising

Gift Wrap Booth

Friday, November 29, 2019 at 7:00am -
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 3:00pm

Location: Empire Mall, Sioux Falls, SD
Description: Do you love wrapping presents? Volunteer at our Gift Wrap booth and help support Children's Inn. Contact us for more information!

Fundraising

Cleaver's Chef Challenge

Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Location: To Be Determined!
Description: Presented by Catering by Cleavers. More information coming soon!

Fundraising

Media One Funski

Friday, January 17, 2020 at 7:00am -
Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 9:00pm

Location: Great Bear Ski Valley
Description: More details coming soon!

Fundraising

The Gala at Mt. Rushmore

Saturday, March 14, 2020 (all day)

Location: Mount Rushmore
Description: More details coming soon!